## Research & Development Cell (R&D)

S. No	Name	Designation	Role
1	Prof. J. Lakshmi Narayana	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. B. Gopal	Dean, R&D	Vice Chairman
3	Dr. B. Uma Devi	Dean, Academics	Coordinator
4	Dr. K. Sirisha	Dean, Training and Placement	Member
5	Ms. M. Sarada	Associate Professor	Member
6	Ms. B. J. D. Kalyani	Associate Professor	Member
7	Mr. Ch. Rajesh Kumar	Associate Professor	Member
8	Mr. Y. Pratap	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Mr. P. Ramakrishna	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Ms. N. Ramya Reddy (IV- CSE)	Student Representative	Member
9	Ms. T. Asha( IV- EEE)	Student Representative	Member
10	Ms. K. Sankeerthana (IV- ECE)	Student Representative	Member